SA Transplant Sports Association Committee Members

The Chairman

stan button Stan Henkeman
button Tel: 021 788-5969 Mobile: 083 345-4615 Fax: –
button chairman@transplantsports.org.za

The Vice Chairperson

button Amanda Bossenger
button Tel: – Mobile: 082 339-3355 Fax: –
button amanda@transplantsports.org.za

The Executive Secretary

comm2 button Hermann Steyn
button Tel: 021 851-9426 Mobile: 079 508-3519 Fax: –
button admin@transplantsports.org.za

The Treasurer

comm3 button Dick Kruger
button Tel: 021 433-2326 Mobile: 082 449-3004 Fax: 021 433-2326
button treasurer@transplantsports.org.za

REGIONAL KEY MEMBERS


KZN

button Marilee Chananie
button Tel: – Mobile: 082 496-7769 Fax: –
button mchananie@wesbank.co.za
button Sean Samujh
button Tel: – Mobile: 061 455 5776 Fax: –
button seansamujh@gmail.com

Western Cape

Vivian de Klerk button Vivian de Klerk
button Tel: – Mobile: 079 523 4026
button viviandeklerk@gmail.com
button Rentia le Roux
button Tel: – Mobile: 083 292-1518
button rentia@paysoft.co.za

Gauteng

button Louis van der Westhuizen
button Tel: – Mobile: 076 316-9634
button adv.ljwest@gmail.co
button Greg Govender
button Tel: – Mobile: 082 704-2081 Fax: –
button gregory.govender@gmail.com

Eastern Cape

comm9 button Robyn Emslie
button Tel: – Mobile: 082 491 2462 Fax: –
button ECape@transplantsports.org.za

button Heilie Uys (Alternate)
button Tel: 042 294 0014 Mobile: 082 465 0935
button huys@ibi.co.za